For general inquiries and project opportunities: info@ces-group.net




Individual Contacts


Judy Heleine, REM
Managing Partner / Principal Scientist
jheleine@ces-group.net

David Lutz, PE
Partner / Principal Engineer
dlutz@ces-group.net

Kent Hudson, PLS
Partner / Geomatics Division Manager
khudson@ces-group.net
Augustine Wong, PLA
Design Services Division Manager
awong@ces-group.net

Greg Hans, PMP
Environmental Division Manager
ghans@ces-group.net

Tom Cannarella, PE, LEED AP
Columbia, SC Branch Manager
tcannarella@ces-group.net



Principal Office

Metro Charlotte, NC
MAP IT
274 N Highway 16 Business, Suite 300
Denver, NC 28037
V 704.489.1500


Branch Office

Metro Charlotte, NC
Land Surveying and Environmental Services offered at this location.
1974 Carolina Place Drive, Suite 140
Fort Mill, SC 29708
V 704.489.1500


Branch Office

Columbia, SC
1411 Gervais Street, Suite 402
Columbia, SC 29201
V 803.818.2442