For general inquiries and project opportunities: info@ces-group.net




Individual Contacts


Judy Heleine, REM
Managing Partner / Principal Scientist
jheleine@ces-group.net

David Lutz, PE
Partner / Principal Engineer
dlutz@ces-group.net

Kent Hudson, PLS
Partner / Geomatics & SUE Division Manager
khudson@ces-group.net
Augustine Wong, PLA
Design Services Division Manager
awong@ces-group.net

Greg Hans, PMP
Environmental Division Manager
ghans@ces-group.net

Tom Cannarella, PE, LEED AP
Columbia, SC Regional Manager
tcannarella@ces-group.net

Jennifer Pia
Accounting Operations Manager
jpia@ces-group.net



Office Locations


Firm Headquarters
MAP IT
3525 Whitehall Park Drive, Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28273
V 704.489.1500

Columbia, South Carolina Regional Office
1411 Gervais Street, Suite 402
Columbia, SC 29201
V 803.818.2442






Locations

Charlotte, NC



 

Columbia, SC






Copyright © 2021 CES Group Engineers, LLP