For general inquiries and project opportunities: info@ces-group.net




Individual Contacts



Judy Heleine, REM
CEO / Managing Partner
jheleine@ces-group.net

Kent Hudson, PLS
Partner / Exec VP, Geomatics & SUE Division
khudson@ces-group.net
Renee Rizzuti, FABC, MHA
Chief Operating Officer
rrizzuti@ces-group.net

Greg Hans, PMP
VP, Environmental Services Manager
ghans@ces-group.net
David Lutz, PE
Partner / Exec VP, Finance Services
dlutz@ces-group.net

Jake Modestow , PE
Regional Civil Engineering Director
jmodestow@ces-group.net

Taylor Ciucevich, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Specialist
tciucevich@ces-group.net
Jennifer Pia
Project Finance Manager
jpia@ces-group.net
Leda Johnson
Marketing Manager
ijohnson@ces-group.net




Office Locations


Firm Headquarters
MAP IT
3525 Whitehall Park Drive, Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28273
V 704.489.1500

Columbia, South Carolina Regional Office
1411 Gervais Street, Suite 402
Columbia, SC 29201
V 803.818.2442



Locations

Charlotte, NC



 

Columbia, SC






Copyright © 2024 CES Group Engineers, LLP